Holiday Kidz Club

Holiday Kidz Club  – Mon to Fri, £40 pp

2022

July
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
August
Monday July 25
9:15 am - 3:15 pm Holiday Kidz Club
Tuesday July 26
9:15 am - 3:15 pm Holiday Kidz Club
Wednesday July 27
9:15 am - 3:15 pm Holiday Kidz Club
Thursday July 28
9:15 am - 3:15 pm Holiday Kidz Club
Friday July 29
9:15 am - 3:15 pm Holiday Kidz Club
Saturday July 30
9:15 am - 3:15 pm Holiday Kidz Club
Sunday July 31
9:15 am - 3:15 pm Holiday Kidz Club
Monday August 1
9:15 am - 3:15 pm Holiday Kidz Club
Tuesday August 2
9:15 am - 3:15 pm Holiday Kidz Club
Wednesday August 3
9:15 am - 3:15 pm Holiday Kidz Club
Thursday August 4
9:15 am - 3:15 pm Holiday Kidz Club
Friday August 5
9:15 am - 3:15 pm Holiday Kidz Club
Saturday August 6
9:15 am - 3:15 pm Holiday Kidz Club
Sunday August 7
9:15 am - 3:15 pm Holiday Kidz Club
Monday August 8
9:15 am - 3:15 pm Holiday Kidz Club
Tuesday August 9
9:15 am - 3:15 pm Holiday Kidz Club
Wednesday August 10
9:15 am - 3:15 pm Holiday Kidz Club
Thursday August 11
9:15 am - 3:15 pm Holiday Kidz Club
Friday August 12
9:15 am - 3:15 pm Holiday Kidz Club
Saturday August 13
9:15 am - 3:15 pm Holiday Kidz Club
Sunday August 14
9:15 am - 3:15 pm Holiday Kidz Club
Monday August 15
9:15 am - 3:15 pm Holiday Kidz Club
Tuesday August 16
9:15 am - 3:15 pm Holiday Kidz Club
Wednesday August 17
9:15 am - 3:15 pm Holiday Kidz Club
Thursday August 18
9:15 am - 3:15 pm Holiday Kidz Club
Friday August 19
9:15 am - 3:15 pm Holiday Kidz Club
Saturday August 20
9:15 am - 3:15 pm Holiday Kidz Club
Sunday August 21
9:15 am - 3:15 pm Holiday Kidz Club
Monday August 22
9:15 am - 3:15 pm Holiday Kidz Club
Tuesday August 23
9:15 am - 3:15 pm Holiday Kidz Club
Wednesday August 24
9:15 am - 3:15 pm Holiday Kidz Club
Thursday August 25
9:15 am - 3:15 pm Holiday Kidz Club
Friday August 26
9:15 am - 3:15 pm Holiday Kidz Club
Saturday August 27
9:15 am - 3:15 pm Holiday Kidz Club
Sunday August 28
9:15 am - 3:15 pm Holiday Kidz Club
Monday August 29
9:15 am - 3:15 pm Holiday Kidz Club
Tuesday August 30
9:15 am - 3:15 pm Holiday Kidz Club
Wednesday August 31
9:15 am - 3:15 pm Holiday Kidz Club
Load More